Courage To Lead - Faith To Follow

CALENDAR

Marshall Memorial Events

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
April 2022
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2022 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2022 - Sun
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 4, 2022 - Mon
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Apr 5, 2022 - Tue
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 6, 2022 - Wed
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2022 - Thu
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2022 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Apr 10, 2022 - Sun
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
Apr 11, 2022 - Mon
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Apr 12, 2022 - Tue
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 13, 2022 - Wed
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Apr 14, 2022 - Thu
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 15, 2022 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Apr 16, 2022 - Sat
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2022 - Sun
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 18, 2022 - Mon
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Apr 19, 2022 - Tue
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 20, 2022 - Wed
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 21, 2022 - Thu
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2022 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
Apr 23, 2022 - Sat
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
 
Apr 24, 2022 - Sun
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Apr 25, 2022 - Mon
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Apr 26, 2022 - Tue
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 27, 2022 - Wed
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 28, 2022 - Thu
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2022 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Apr 30, 2022 - Sat
08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
April 2022
Printable View